Tiger Eye Chakra Bracelet

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

Tiger's Eye Chakra bracelet, with 8mm round Tiger's Eye beads and a variety of gemstone beads, representing each color our 7 Chakras.

Chakras are swirling wheels of energy located in the spine. Each of the seven main Chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.

First - Root Chakra: Red Jasper
Second - Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
Third - Solar Plexus: Yellow Calcite
Fourth - Heart Chakra: Aventurine
Fith - Throat Chakra: Blue Quartz
Sixth - Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli
Seventh - Crown Chakra: Amethyst

This bracelet is elastic for an easy put on and take off, choose your size from the drop box. More lenghts available by request.